TrueMendous - Great. On Purpose (Digital)

  • £7.00

We are delighted to unveil TrueMendous' sophomore album ‘Great. On Purpose’.

Sporting 15-tracks of evolutionary music, ‘Great. On Purpose’ is without question True's most ambitious body of work to date.⁠

Since sharing the unrelenting lead single 'Talkk' Feat. Mysdiggi, and after a double serving on follow up 'Really Wanna Love' x 'Still Don't Wanna', the album is a rollercoaster ride. Just listen to her most recent single 'Yourself or The World?' featuring the almighty Skinnyman if you're in need of anymore proof.

Featuring a heavyweight lineup of guest appearances from the aforementioned Skinnyman and Mysdiggi, but also including Janel Antoneshia, Vaddy, Princess, Ashley Allen, and DJ Sammy B-Side, complemented by Illinformed, GhostTown, Pitch 92, Forest DLG, Muckaniks, Mark Fear and Bear on production duties -  Great. On Purpose is STACKED from top-to-tail.


01. Womp [Uhuh]
02. Really Wanna Love
03. Yourself or The World? Feat. Skinnyman
04. In The World or Of The World? Feat. Janel Antoneshia
05. Curve Feat. Vaddy
06. Stooshe Then, Stooshe Now
07. Chatty Patty
08. Talkk Feat. Mysdiggi
09. Neither
10. Flip A Coin
11. Dark Shades
12. Beyoncé / Tortoise & The Hare Feat. Princess
13. Old Ting, New Ting
14. Still Don't Wanna
15. I Feel Good [So Good

'Great. On Purpose' is OUT NOW.