The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct (Digital)

The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct (Digital)

  • £7.00

The Four Owls are back! It's been 5 years since the release of underground smash ‘Natural Order’, and believe us when we tell you, it has been worth the wait.

High Focus Records is proud to present ‘Nocturnal Instinct’, the highly anticipated brand new 14 track album from UK super group The Four Owls. 

Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog), Big Owl (Fliptrix), Bird T (Verb T) & Rusty Takeoff (BVA) reunite to bring you a modern day Hip Hop masterpiece, pushing the levels even further than ever before, whether it be the lyrics & concepts on display or Leaf Dog's stellar production. As a testament to the heights the Owls are currently soaring at, ‘Nocturnal Instinct’ features some of the most legendary talent from NYC: Roc Marciano, R.A. The Rugged Man, Kool G Rap & Masta Killa (Wu-Tang Clan). The album also contains the answer to 2015’s classic ‘Think Twice’ as the legendary DJ Premier makes a welcome return to lend his golden sound to the incredible ’100%’. On top of this Smellington Piff represents on the album's opening track 'Sound The Alarm' and kicks it off in true style.  In short, ‘Nocturnal Instinct’ is as CLASSIC as it gets. Brace yourselves! 

Officially released on the 17th of April 2020.


01. Sound The Alarm Feat. Smellington Piff

02. Coming Home

03. Pioneer Feat. Kool G Rap

04. Be Free

05. Honour Codes

06. Life Lines

07. 100% Feat. DJ Premier

08. Air Strike Feat. RA The Rugged Man

09. Dark Days Feat. Roc Marciano

10. Let Go

11. Deadly Movements Feat. Masta Killa

12. Lessons

13. I Got You

14. All My Life Part 2