The Four Owls - Nature's Greatest Mystery (LIMITED EDITION 2x12" GOLD VINYL)

  • £28.00

The Four Owls debut album ’Nature’s Greatest Mystery’ returns on 2x12” Gold Repress across 500 copies (never to be repressed in this colourway).


Celebrating TWELVE YEARS since the original release (and with rumours of a new album in the works) ’Nature’s Greatest Mystery’ Gold Repress is a critically acclaimed UKHH classic!

The Four Owls are Big Owl (Fliptrix), Rusty Take-Off (BVA MC), Bird T (Verb T) and Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog) who also handles all of the production.

’Nature’s Greatest Mystery' features guest appearances from Q-Unique (Arsonists), Dirty Dike and Jam Baxter. A critically acclaimed modern day UKHH classic!

Limited edition pressing of 500 copies.

Gold vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board gatefold sleeve. 14-track album. Shrink wrapped.

Comes with album digital attachment in both MP3 and WAV formats.