The Four Owls - Natural Order (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" WHITE VINYL)

  • £25.00

'Natural Order' is the second album from UK supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter, and Smellington Piff.

This exclusive vinyl is repressed on magnificent White double vinyl.

This pressing is limited to 800 copies.

Album comes with a digital download upon fulfillment of your order.