Ed Scissor + Lamplighter - Joysville (LIMITED EDITION 12" SPLATTER VINYL)

  • £24.00

Ed Scissor + Lamplighter return with JOYSVILLE.

Written in the witching hour of lockdown one, JOYSVILLE represents a distinct shift in process from the duo. Ungoverned by the more meticulous considerations of the past, JOYSVILLE evolved freely from a small zip of instrumental sketches, before taking shape as a fully realised concept in the space of a short few weeks.

Ed Scissor’s signature storytelling, accompanied by Lamplighter’s sparse and spacious instrumentals, make JOYSVILLE their most personal and accomplished work to date.


1 - Nighttime
2 - The Bosky
3 - Too Long Too Long
4 - Plenty, Time
5 - R U Alone?
6 - Picture A Day
7 - Slo-Mo Twilight
8 - Been A Minute
9 - Ghosts Of Joysville
10 - Joysville
11 - One Year Later
12 - Valentines

Available to order on all formats now, 'Joysville' was released on 15/07/21.

JOYSVILLE is available on limited edition 12" clear / red splattered vinyl. Very limited pressing of only 350 units.

Vinyl comes with a digital download of the album upon fulfilment of your order.