Onoe Caponoe - Surf Or Die (Digital)

Onoe Caponoe - Surf Or Die (Digital)

  • £7.00

Onoe Caponoe is a true individual in a sea full of clones. A truly unique voice, hailing from an unknown area of London, that rises above the endless conveyor belt cacophony of ‘road rap’, ‘drill’, ‘trap’, ‘grime’, ‘mumble rappers’, ‘cloud rap’, ’underground rappers’  etc…  Onoe carves out his own corner of the galaxy that is truly his own amidst a sea of noise that sadly, all sound the same… Having refined his vision through years of painstaking experimentation, Onoe has travelled to realms most rappers would never dream of going.

The road less travelled is the norm for trailblazing artists like Onoe, a real risk taker and fearless creative. ‘Surf Or Die’, is the definitive ONOE CAPONOE album, a relentless tirade of unapologetic bangers from the OTHER side. BEWARE! 


01. Introduction // Prod. murky banger

02. Suicide City // Prod. Jae Genius

03. Red Planet // Prod. Mutant joe 

04. Miss Universe // Prod. Daytripper

05. Blood Moon (City Hunt) // Prod. Lord Pusswhip

06. Carnival Of Souls (Hypno Pop) // Prod. Onoe Caponoe

07. Valentines Massacre // Prod. Jae Genius

08. Graveyard Funk // Prod. Lord Pusswhip

09. Behind The Wall Of Sleep // Prod. DJ Sabre Wats

10. Chop Em Down (Mosh Of The Dead) Feat. L-Zee Roselli // Prod. Mutant joe 

11. Last Bittersweet Moment // Prod. Lord Pusswhip

12. Heathers // Prod. Daytripper

13. Spaceship Funk / Cat On Roof // Prod. Zepeda

14. Raincloud // Prod. Mutant joe 

15. Phone Off // Prod. Chemo

16. Crazy Cat Coffee Party // Prod. Pazz Chero Foot

17. Yellow Brix // Prod. Lord Pusswhip

18. Lost The Love // Prod. DJ Sabre Wats

19. Cymatics // Prod. Day Tripper

20. Black Sun (Love Is Key) // Prod. Onoe Caponoe