Jam Baxter - The Gruesome Features (CD)

  • £10.00

CD of the brand new project from Jam Baxter entitled 'The Gruesome Features' featuring classic UK talent such as Chester P, Ramson Badbonez, Dirty Dike, Fliptrix, Verb T, Ronnie Bosh, Mowgli, Mr Key, DJ Sammy B-Side and more!

Digi pack CD with 8 page booklet containing visuals and selected lyrics.