Verb T & Illinformed - The Land Of The Foggy Skies (Digital)

  • £7.00

High Focus Records is proud to unveil Verb T & Illinformed's newest collaborative album: ‘The Land Of The Foggy Skies’.

As you would expect from two of the hardest working artists in the UK rap game, Verb T & Illinformed have delivered a fitting sequel to the iconic 2015 release ‘The Man With The Foggy Eyes’. The pair have both raised the bar, taking their already incredible chemistry to new levels, as demonstrated with singles ‘Rotten Luck‘ & ‘New Paths‘.

An all encompassing cinematic opus,  ‘The Land Of The Foggy Skies’ once again proves why Verb T is one of the most decorated MC’s in UK Hip Hop and why Illinformed is in a class of his own when it comes to production.


1. Foggy Eyes Return

2. Low Notes

3. Rotten Luck

4. Fog Life

5. High Road Feat. Eric The Red

6. Elsewhere feat. Smellington Piff

7. Worry lines

8. Lightly Toasted

9. Nobody’s Perfect feat. Datkid

10. Flying Lessons

11. City Limits Feat. Chillman

12. Ownership

13. Rotations

14. Life Saver Feat. The Four Owls

15. Take Time Feat. Wish Master

16. New Paths

17. Sun Rays Feat. J Man

18. Nothing Is New 

19. Time Frame