The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" TWILIGHT BLUE VINYL)

  • £25.00

Originally released back in mid-2020, The Four Owls (@thefourowls) third album 'Nocturnal Instinct' has been given the long overdue REPRESS treatment.

With a STELLAR list of features from Bristol's own Smellington Piff, to the global talents of Kool G Rap, R.A The Rugged Man, Masta Killa, Roc Marciano, DJ Premier, and with the signature production of Leaf Dog and vocal talents of Big Owl (@mrfliptrix), Bird T (@verb_t), Rusty Take Off (@bva_mc) and Deformed Wing (@therealleafdog) an ever-present, the 14-track LP cemented the Owls legacy as international torchbearers of the UK scene.

Grab The Four Owls ‘Nocturnal Instinct’ on ‘TWILIGHT BLUE’ 2 x 12” Vinyl today.

LIMITED NUMBERS (Never to be repressed in this colour way).


01 - Sound The Alarm - Feat. Smellington Piff
02 - Coming Home
03 - Pioneer - Feat. Kool G Rap
04 - Be Free
05 - Honour Codes
06 - Life Lines
07 - 100% - Prod. DJ Premier
08 - Air Strike Featuring – R.A. The Rugged Man
09 - Dark Days - Feat. Roc Marciano
10 - Let Go
11 - Deadly Movements - Feat. Masta Killa
12 - Lessons
13 - I Got You
14 - All My Life Part 2


*All purchases come with a digital download upon fulfilment of your order.