Talos - Iridescent (Digital)

  • £4.00

Following on from the release of 'Lowlight' & 'Dissonance', producer Talos returns with an exquisite 5 track EP entitled ‘IRIDESCENT’– As the swaying jellyfish on the cover suggests, this is a chilled out affair. Talos brings 3 deep pensive instrumentals to the table alongside two vocal tracks featuring long time collaborator Coops as well as the smooth tones of singers Gabriella Vixen and Jerome Thomas. The underwater sounds and textures with elements of Neo Soul and Lo-Fi found here are a testament to Talos’ ability to transport the listener to other worlds whilst keeping it all the way real


1. Bubble Intro

2. Wait For You Feat. Gabriella Vixen & Coops

3. Deepest Blue

4. Mamma Feat. Jerome Thomas

5. Poly Chrome