Renelle 893 & King Kashmere - Cocoa Butter (Digital Download)

  • £7.00

Renelle 893 & King Kashmere spent the Summer cooking up brand new music.

The result is ‘COCOA BUTTER’, a 10-track EP comprising 5 x vocal + 5 x instrumental tracks that have us REMINISCING on the sun kissed months that saw the UK scorched to within an inch of its life.

Simpler times.

COCOA BUTTER” sees Renelle 893’s effortless charisma extend track-after-track, but also reminds us of just how brilliant King Kashmere is on both vocals and on the buttons. Entirely produced by KK, and wonderfully consistent as a result, the project is the first in a long line of releases from Renelle and Kashmere (both collectively and individually) across 2023 and beyond.



01 - Let Go

02 - Wine Bottle

03 - I Dunno Feat. Strange Neighbour

04 - Like A Villain

05 - Gotta Go

06 - Let Go (Instrumental)

07 - Wine Bottle (Instrumental)

08 - I Dunno Feat. Strange Neighbour (Instrumental)

09 - Like A Villain (Instrumental)

10 - Gotta Go (Instrumental)


Artwork by Matt Littler


'Cocoa Butter' is OUT NOW.