Onoe Caponoe - Invisible War (Digital)

Onoe Caponoe - Invisible War (Digital)

  • £7.00

Self proclaimed ‘exotic rapper’, Onoe Caponoe, has become one of the most progressive and exciting artists in the London music scene.

March 2019 saw the release of ‘Surf Or Die’, tallied as the ‘definitive Onoe Caponoe Album’, regarded by many as his most complete body of work to date receiving critical acclaim from the likes of Clash MagazineThe Wire & Red Bull Music UK to name but a few. Not one to rest on his laurels, the prolific Onoe Caponoe is keeping the momentum going and is ready to present his next full length offering in the form of ‘INVISIBLE WAR’, a 17 track digital only release.

From the outset, ‘INVISIBLE WAR’ is a different beast. From the offset the listener is brought to an alternative universe than that of ‘Surf Or Die’. Despite having the same team behind the production, they have crafted a unique sound for this record which serves Onoe perfectly as he wages his ‘INVISIBLE WAR’ over beautifully constructed, yet menacing, instrumentation.

With 1st single ‘Breaking Out The Mist’ already setting the tone on HighFocusTV, and a 15 date European tour in the works, Onoe Caponoe is putting his best foot forward for 2020 and spearheading the High Focus Records movement as we enter a new decade. 

INVISIBLE WAR’ is officially released on the 31st January 2020.



1.The Awakening (Prod. Mutant Joe & Onoe Caponoe)

2.Jungle Feat. L-Zee Roselli (Prod. Mutant Joe)

3.Starlight Lady(Prod. Jae Genius)

4.Wild In The Streets(Prod. DJ $abre Watts)

5.Ur Killing Me (Prod. DJ $abre Watts)

6.Ghost Castle (Prod. Lord Pusswhip)

7.Lamp Of Lust (Prod. DJ $abre Watts)

8.Escape From Darkness (Prod. Daytripper)

9.Ghosts In Ma Alleyway / Walking Thru The Forest (Prod. DJ Murky Banger / Prod. Marceyy)

10.Breaking Out The Mist / Into The Light Feat. Miles Dare (Prod Daytripper)

11.Battle Of Self / I Love You Gurl (Prod. Onoe Caponoe)

12.Exorcist Feat. Miles Dare (Prod. DJ $abre Watts)

13. The Nothing (Prod. Mutant Joe)

14. A Talking Cat / Lost In Limbo (Prod. DJ $abre Watts / Prod. Onoe Caponoe)

15. I’m Golden (Prod Lord Pusswhip)

16. The Message (Prod. Marceyy)

17. Crying Cat Feat. Jessica Winter (Prod. Onoe Caponoe)