Fliptrix - Theory of Rhyme (CD)

  • £10.00

Fliptrix's critically acclaimed second studio album, released in 2010. Featuring heavyweights such as Jehst, Verb T, Kashmere and Jam Baxter. With production by Chemo, Runone, Verb t, Jehst, 184, Jon Phonics, Chapta, Medison and Molotov. This album solidified Fliptrix's position as one of the UK scene's top up and coming MCs.

This 16 track album comes shrink wrapped in a jewel case with an 8 page full colour booklet.