Fliptrix - Patterns Of Escapism (LIMITED EDITION TAPE)

  • £11.00

Brand new SUPER LIMITED EDITION tape of Fliptrix's 6th solo studio album 'Patterns Of Escapism'- Entirely produced by Illinformed & features The Four Owls, Ocean Wisdom, King Kashmere, Dabbla, Verb T, Life MC, DJ Jazz T & DJ Sammy B-Side.

These limited edition hand numbered solid turquoise tapes come with full colour insert & a clear/purple see through case. Customers will also be sent a link to the full album on digital download.

Limited to 100 copies ONLY - NEVER TO BE RE-PRODUCED!!! Jeheeze!