The Four Owls - Nature's Greatest Mystery (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" SPLATTER VINYL)

  • £25.00

The Four Owls highly acclaimed classic album 'Nature's Greatest Mystery' produced by Leaf Dog. The album features such classic as 'Life In The Balance, Not Like Before & Much To Much and features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter & Q-Unique. This album made waves the world over and is a must have for any collector or Hip Hop fan!

Limited edition repress on orange splatter vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board sleeve. 14 track LP over 2 discs. Shrink wrapped. Purchase comes with a digital download of the album upon fulfilment of your order.

Run of 500 vinyl.