The Four Owls - Natural Order (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £24.00

'Natural Order' is the second album from UK supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.

This exclusive vinyl re-press comes in sun yellow.

This pressing is limited to 500 copies.

Album comes with a digital download upon fulfilment of your order.