BVA - Be Very Aware (CD)

  • £10.00

Brand new 17 track debut album from BVA, one part of The Four Owls and one third of Brothers Of The Stone!

'Be Very Aware' is produced by Leaf Dog, Illinformed & Amdek and features Fliptrix, Leaf Dog, Verb T, Dirty Dike, Rag N Bone Man, Kashmere, Cracker Jon, Smellington Piff & DJ Sammy B-Side.

The album comes shrink wrapped in a Digi pack with an 8 page booklet including illustrations and text.