Verb T - Morning Process (LIMITED EDITION 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £21.00

Verb T' classic High Focus debut album 'Morning Process' featuring top tier UK talent such as Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, BVA, Cappo, Skriblah, Karizma & Kosyne. Production by Verb T, Leaf Dog, JJ Malone, Chemo & Pete Cannon. Artwork designed by Peter O'Toole. The album features classics such as 'Where You Find Me', 'Morning Process' & 'Said And Done' This is must have for any Hip Hop lovers!

Limited edition repress on single blue vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board sleeve. 14 track LP over 1 disc. Shrink wrapped. Purchase comes with a digital download of the album upon fulfilment of your order.

Run of 300 vinyl