Verb T & Illinformed - The Man With The Foggy Eyes (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £24.00

Verb T & Illinformed’s debut collaborative album ’The Man With The Foggy Eyes’ initially released in 2015. The album features Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, Moreone, Smellington Piff, Chillman, Madlean, BVA, Jokerstarr & Micall Parknsun. This went down in Hip Hop history as a classic from one of the most prolific rappers & producers in the game!

Limited edition repress on white double vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board sleeve. 19 track LP over 2 discs. Shrink wrapped. Purchase comes with a digital download of the album upon fulfilment of your order.

Run of 300 Vinyl