Verb T - The Morning Process (CD)

  • £10.00

CD of the brand new Verb T album entitled 'The Morning Process' featuring classic UK talent such as Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, BVA, Cappo, Skriblah, Karizma & Kosyne. Production by Verb T, Leaf Dog, JJ Malone, Chemo & Pete Cannon.

Jewel case CD with 4 page booklet, artwork designed by Peter O'Toole. This is must have for any Hip Hop lovers!