The Four Owls - Nature's Greatest Mystery (CD)

  • £10.00

'Nature's Greatest Mystery' is The Four Owls first album. The group is comprised of Big Owl (Fliptrix), Rusty Take-Off (BVA MC), Bird T (Verb T) and Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog) who also handles all of the production. The album features guest appearances by Q-Unique (Arsonists), Dirty Dike and Jam Baxter. A critically acclaimed modern day UK Hip Hop classic.

This 14 track album comes shrink wrapped in a Jewel Case with a 4 page full colour booklet.