The Four Owls - Natural Order (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" VINYL)

  • £23.00

'Natural Order' is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.