The Four Owls - Natural Order (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £24.00

'Natural Order' is the highly anticipated second album from supergroup The Four Owls (Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, BVA & Verb T) entirely produced by Leaf Dog featuring guest production from the legendary DJ PREMIER. This certified classic limited edition double vinyl 16 track album features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter and Smellington Piff.

The limited edition transparent yellow double vinyl repress comes in a full colour sleeve with black inner sleeves all shrink-wrapped for extra freshness.