Dirty Dike - Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" VINYL)

  • £23.00

High Focus Records are very proud present Dirty Dike’s highly anticipated fourth album ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ featuring guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla and production by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T with cuts from DJ Sammy B-Side. The limited edition double vinyl album comes shrink wrapped along with a digital dropcard which grants access to a digital copy of the album.
Artwork by Mr Sorn.