Dirty Dike - Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £24.00

Classic Dirty Dike album ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ featuring guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla and production by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T with cuts from DJ Sammy B-Side. 
The limited edition double vinyl repress album comes on prawn cocktail colour vinyl with mayonnaise marble swirls so every record is original. Shrink wrapped for extra freshness.
Artwork by Mr Sorn.
Album comes with a digital download upon fulfilment of your order.