Dirty Dike - Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight (CD)

  • £10.00

High Focus Records are very proud present Dirty Dike’s highly anticipated brand new album ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ featuring guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla and production by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T. The CD album comes in a digi pack with incredible artwork by Mr Sorn.

'Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight' was released on the 21st September 2015.