Leaf Dog - Dyslexic Disciple (LIMITED EDITION TAPE)

  • £12.00

Leaf Dog returns with the hugely anticipated ‘Dyslexic Disciple’, his second solo instalment on High Focus Records.

1/3rd of The Three Amigos, 1/4 of The Four Owls, 1/3 of Brothers Of The Stone and one of High Focus Records very first signings, Leaf Dog has dedicated his life to hip hop music. Six long years have passed since ‘From A Scarecrow's Perspective’ revealed Leaf Dog's unmistakable voice to the rap world and he has left fans the world over pining for more ever since. The wait is over. Leaf Dog is back, and has returned with his best work to date!

'Dyslexic Disciple' was released on the 14th April 2017

01. Intro
02. The Rain
03. Big Ego's 
04. Know Myself 
05. Today 
06. It's On You 
07. Glass Eye 
08. All In One 
09. Pro Cultivation (Feat. Smellington Piff)
10. My Scene
11. Window
12. Linguistics 
13. Good Times (Feat. Dabbla) 
14. Last Laugh (Feat. BVA, Jazz T)
15. The Reminder (Feat. BVA, Kool Keith) 
16. The Legacy