Edward Scissortongue - The Theremin EP (LIMITED EDITION 12" VINYL - EP)

  • £18.00

7 track vinyl EP from Edward Scissortongue entitled 'The Theremin EP'.

Production by Lamplighter, Dirty Dike, Sumgii, Miles Courtney, Eon Ra & Konchis with cuts by DJ Sammy B-Side. Featuring Toyface and Johannes Schaff.

This limited edition vinyl comes shrink wrapped with an exclusive plastic drop card that contains a digital download for the whole album plus all the instrumentals & photos.

Album comes with a digital download upon fulfilment of your order.