Dirty Dike - Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight (LIMITED EDITION 2 x 12" COLOUR VINYL)

  • £25.00

Dirty Dike’s highly anticipated fourth album ‘Sucking On Prawns In The Moonlight’ featuring guest appearances from Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Chester P, Verb T, Remus, Ocean Wisdom, Lee Scott & Dabbla.

Production handled by Dirty Dike, Joe Corfield, Chairman Maf, Konchis, Klagen, Dr Zygote & Jazz T with cuts from DJ Sammy B-Side. Artwork by Mr Sorn.

Limited edition repress on translucent orange double vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board sleeve. 14 track LP over 2 discs. Shrink wrapped. Purchase comes with a digital download of the album upon fulfilment of your order.

Run of 500 vinyl.